Homework Time…

Just know it’s a little like the blind leading the blind.  I am trying to teach Spanish to kids who speak Spanish more than I do & a lot better than I do.  But here is a small part of our homework time.  Our oldest has to read 3 books, 3 times every night.  This is us reading one of his books, sorry for the camera angle!

During the reading I gave two kids scissors, sent one kid to time-out & my 2yr old read a book to me; gotta love multi-tasking!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0fd4OsE-bw0&feature=youtu.be

His reading is getting so much better, it’s always a little amazing watching kids learn to read :).  Thankful I am going to get to see it 4 more times!

At the dinnermesa,

Beth

One thought on “Homework Time…

Leave a Reply

