The rooms…

For our dossier we had to include pictures of the kid’s rooms.  After a few weeks of hard work & help from friends:

Schraml family came over for dinner & helped set up the bunk beds they gave us

this is what we have so far…

The boy’s room:

The girl’s room:

And the to-do-list…

So many things, so little checked off…

I’ll keep you posted as projects come off of the to-do list; thankful we have enough to do to keep us busy while we wait “patiently” for the kids!  During this season of waiting this song keeps me company, hope it gives you a smile too:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oBTWF1bDPn0

At the dinnermesa,

Beth

2 thoughts on “The rooms…

  1. Melissa Rendon says:

    Love the rooms!!! Call me if you need any help I’m off for summer. And ps I love Mary Tyler moore I used to watch it all the time when I was little lol! 🙂

Leave a Reply

